Club Committee

The Pennine committee members are all dedicated to the club. We will all do our best to help at any time and if you need to contact us our email addresses are ready linked on our individual profiles. If we can’t help, we will get you in touch with the person who can.

Chairman Simon Scott chairman@penninesoaringclub.org.uk
Social Secretary Tim Gridley social@penninesoaringclub.org.uk
Membership Jim Ashley membership@penninesoaringclub.org.uk
Treasurer Jim Ashley accounts@penninesoaringclub.org.uk
Secretary Jacob Cleverley secretary@penninesoaringclub.org.uk
Safety Brian Stewart safety@penninesoaringclub.org.uk
Sites Andy Archer sites@penninesoaringclub.org.uk
Chief Coach Paul Redman chiefcoach@penninesoaringclub.org.uk
Competition John Murphy competition@penninesoaringclub.org.uk
Webmaster Carl Fairhurst webmaster@penninesoaringclub.org.uk
Power Simon Scott power@penninesoaringclub.org.uk

Upcoming Events

Recent posts